BSC award 2010

The winner has been selected from 4 excellent submitted  abstracts by  an  independent  jury, consisting of members of the Scientific Committee without conflicting interests.  The winning work has been briefly  presented  as  an  oral  presentation  of  3  slides  at  the symposium on December 4th 2010 and received a travel grant to the European Stroke Conference in Hamburg 2011.